VERY WELL DONE TO APRELIUM!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Aprelium Forum Index -> Off Topic Discussions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
richardyork
-

PostPosted: Sun Mar 13, 2005 12:46 am    Post subject: VERY WELL DONE TO APRELIUM! Reply with quote

Well done Aprelium Technologies! You deserve everything you get for this project! The new site is brilliant! I can't praise you enough! After 4+ years of developing this program I sincerely hope it has/will pay off for you! I want you to know how much I really appreciate you and Abyss, and that I will be buying the Pro version as soon as I have the money (i am a student), I Promise! Even though I don't need it, I feel I owe it to you, you have provided me with an un-touchable FREE web server for two years now and its time that I gave you something in return! I wish you the best, from the deepest part of my heart!

Well Done Aprelium Technologies!

Regards,
Richard York!
-

PostPosted: Sun Mar 13, 2005 1:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nicely said, richardyork. ;)

I feel the same way. Aprelium Technologies has given the server community an extremely impressive
product that blows away the competition. Kudos all around to Aprelium!!! THANK YOU!!!

I would have preferred X2 to be cheaper (free???), but I"ll still part with my 60 bucks happily. LOL!!!
Back to top View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
aprelium-beta
-

PostPosted: Sun Mar 13, 2005 1:19 am    Post subject: Re: VERY WELL DONE TO APRELIUM! Reply with quote

richardyork,

Thank you for the compliment. We're glad you like the new site and we're happy to know that you continue to support us.

Many people seem to have wrongly understood why we are now charging for the professional edition. Some of them are even thinking that the free version is no more available.