Complete setup needed

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Tiffer9000
-

PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2007 1:50 pm    Post subject: Complete setup needed Reply with quote

hello im fairly new in the web hosting world, but was wondering when i have my new connection and server will anyone be able to setup my server completly, i have domains, but want admins control anels and client control panels, with webmail ect, i want a complete web hosting server, but if someone could help i would give remote desktop to they can set it up 100%, it might not be for a coule of weeks yet but i do really need this help. please post here with your experience ect, as i only want the best!.
Back to top View user's profile Send private message
AbyssUnderground
-

PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2007 2:37 pm    Post subject: Re: Complete setup needed Reply with quote

Tiffer9000 wrote:
hello im fairly new in the web hosting world, but was wondering when i have my new connection and server will anyone be able to setup my server completly, i have domains, but want admins control anels and client control panels, with webmail ect, i want a complete web hosting server, but if someone could help i would give remote desktop to they can set it up 100%, it might not be for a coule of weeks yet but i do really need this help. please post here with your experience ect, as i only want the best!.

Abyss is not difficult to set up if you follow the tutorials on www.abyssunderground.co.uk. You can't expect someone to do it for you if you have not at least tried yourself. Take a look. You'll be suprised at how easy it is to do.
puertoblack2003
-

PostPosted: Tue Jun 26, 2007 6:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i agree better then using apache..this is lot easier you just have to give your self time to read and just do it...

next project trying to learn Linux :lol:
Tiffer9000
-

PostPosted: Thu Jun 28, 2007 10:21 am    Post subject: Reply with quote